My Dear,

Okay, he accepted it.  But now I think I forgot to do an anthropology forum.  What is my problem this semester?  I am really a scatter brain.  Thankfully my anthropology professor is a lot easier to deal with.  I simply will talk to her today, play my dumb routine and we shall see what happens.

Other big to-dos.  G. asked why C. and I weren’t going to the formal.  We said because we could not find dates.  He said he would go with us.  He thought it would be a lot of fun if the three of us went.  I thought it was a great idea.  C. did not. Ultimately, she is not going and G. and I are.  I even told her I would get set up which at first I was objected to.

October 17, 1989, was the big earthquake in San Francisco.  It did not affect me but it sure freaked a lot of people at school!

The class is starting.

