Dear,

Well if it isn’t one thing then it is something else.  We had a great party on Friday and something was stolen from J’s room.  To make a long story short, he hasn’t really talked to anyone since yesterday morning.  I really don’t understand why he is so upset! So, he has to cancel a few checks.  Well, anyway, a few days before he was saying he might move into the Sigma Nu house.  Poor C. she is almost in tears.  Of course, I get blamed for waking him up. But none of us have been perfect roommates!  Maybe he would rather live with his frat it is not like we are his buddies or anything.  I have decided that I don’t like roommates and I can’t wait until I live on my own.  The more I think about moving back home the better it sounds.  Gosh, a great apartment can be mine not to mention a great job.  I could go walk on the beach every day after work.

Life always sounds good until you live it.

Then you think of a better way you could live.  Take this exact moment for instance.  I am very worried because I sleep too much! I feel like I don’t go out much.  I am starting to like living in that cave which is not a good thing.  It sounds really good right now to go on a huge walk to think and look at the houses on those back streets under those beautiful huge trees next to the creek.  I also miss God and the church.

Today I am officially starting to turn the wheels for my art minor! Can you believe it? That is one thing I like about life.  I never thought I could have an art minor and now I am going to do it.  I never thought I could do art for a living.  But still it would be nice to be able to paint and draw better.  Hell, maybe one day, I could be famous.  I don’t mind being rich! I could just live in a nicer area on the beach.  All the cute life guards could come over after work for a beer!  I could learn how to surf.  I guess you can’t change who you are.  I notice a lot of people don’t want to.  I was right at 13 and I am right at 20.  I don’t want to leave the beach.  College is great!  Without it I would probably go insane!  But I think I will be more than ready to go home in 3 or 5 semesters whichever comes first!

I don’t know where I want to do my student teaching but I do know that I am ready to get out of school!

Well this is probably the first official closing I have given in weeks.

I love you, here is to hoping my problems will disappear.  I will find you out there just be patient!

Leave a Reply

