This story is mostly a dream that I had awhile ago.  I loved the basic story so I have embellished it.

I am Elvira in a movie with some girl named Vanessa and three guys.  The makers liked what they saw and hired me for a pirate movie.  The Pirate, Matt, and some old guy are all important men in my dream but I don’t meet them all at once.  First, the Pirate, he leads a secret life which no one must know about. Somehow I work out what his secret is.  We become romantically involved as we make the new movie but eventually he leaves.  Now Matt, the director, and I fall in love. We really have feelings for each other.  I don’t know why but after awhile he tries to stay away from me.  I live with the stunt crew they are like a family.  It is fun but they get into some type of accident.

I am ordered to the movie company’s board room. There are two people in the room, Matt, and the old man.  They tell me they are thinking about giving Vanessa my next movie part.  First, I am delighted to see her. But then I remember how she can not be a nice person.   The old man starts yelling at me and Matt says to shut up.  Something happens to me and the old man’s words hurt so much that soon I have some kind of physical injury.  I leave the room. In the hallway, I see the Pirate’s picture. At that moment I realize what the Pirate has been trying to hide.  A crab reaches out from the picture and grabs me. It yanks me into the picture.  The next thing I know I am with the Pirate.  He is relieved to see me and I am in the picture with him for a couple of days. He knows about Matt.  I ask if I can stay with him in the picture, he says no.  He kisses me passionately then he says goodbye.  I move into a house with a lot of windows next to the beach with

I pushed out of the picture and I move into a house with a lot of windows next to the beach.  I have a maid for a companion.  I see my roommate and then someone tries to stab me. I am unharmed but my attacker kills the maid.  The killer reports the stabbing to the police.  Everyone thinks I am dead.  Then a few days later another report is released saying it was all a false alarm.  I go to my 5-year high school reunion.  I see a friend of mine who was very popular.  He owns a yellow convertible Ferrari.  He doesn’t recognize me. Another friend and I convince him of who I am.  We decide to go driving.  I wake up from the dream when he realizes who I am after we go to a donut shop.  All the time I am wondering if Matt misses me.  And if he is having an affair with Vanessa.

 

Leave a Reply

